Ansprechpartner

 

Allgemeiner Kontakt

Postanschrift:

mentis Verlag GmbH
Ein Imprint der Brill Deutschland GmbH
Wollmarktstr. 115
33098 Paderborn
Deutschland

Telefon:

Zentrale
+49 (0) 5251 69975 0
Marketing & Vertrieb
+49 (0) 5251 69975 40
Verlagsbüro/Lektorat
+49 (0) 5251 69975 60
Herstellung
+49 (0) 5251 69975 30

Fax:

+49 (0) 5251 69975-75 

E-Mail:

info@mentis.de

Bestellungen (print):

mentis@brocom.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verlag

Geschäftsführung
Jörg Persch
E-Mail: persch@brill.com

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Ingo Rother
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-12
E-Mail: rother@brill.com  

Buchhaltung/Personalwesen
Edith Lange
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-14
E-Mail: langeE@brill.com

Lektorat
Michael Kienecker
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-61
E-Mail: kienecker@mentis.de

Herstellung

Uwe Meier – Leitung Herstellung
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-32
E-Mail: meier@brill.com

Lisa Sauerwald
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-34
E-Mail: sauerwald@brill.com

Kathrin Tenge-Borkowski
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-33
E-Mail: tenge@brill.com

IT
Holger Reimann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-18
E-Mail: reimann@brill.com

Presse & Rezensionen/Zeitschriften
Dr. Stephan Kopsieker
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-79
Fax: +49 (0) 5251 69975-75
E-Mail: kopsieker@mentis.de

Vertriebsleitung
Ute Schnückel
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-41
Fax: +49 (0) 5251 69975-75
E-Mail: schnueckel@brill.com

Marketing/Social Media
Dr. Alexandra Schumacher
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-45
Fax: +49 (0) 5251 69975-75
E-Mail: schumacher@brill.com

Ann Kathrin Bock
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-44
Fax: +49 (0) 5251 69975-75
E-Mail: bock@brill.com

Veranstaltungen/Tagungen
Andrea Niggemeier
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-43
Fax: +49 (0) 5251 69975-75
E-Mail: niggemeier@brill.com

Vertrieb/Kundenservice

Andrea Niggemeier
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-43
Fax: +49 (0) 5251 69975-75
E-Mail: niggemeier@brill.com

Ann Kathrin Bock
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-44
Fax: +49 (0) 5251 69975-75
E-Mail: bock@brill.com

Betreuung Buchhandel Deutschland

Stefan Meunier
Norden (Berlin, Brandenburg o. Cottbus, Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Nordhessen, NRW, Sachsen-Anhalt o. Halle, Schleswig-Holstein)

Tel.: +49 (0) 511-98 437799
Fax: +49 (0) 32-22 6470792
E-Mail: mail@verlagsbuero-meunier.de

Alexandra von Bomhard

Süden (Bayern, Baden-Württemberg, Cottbus, Halle, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Sachsen, Südhessen, Thüringen)

Tel.: +49 (0) 711-6142902
Fax: +49 (0) 711-6142904
E-Mail: avbomhard.adfv@t-online.de

Buchhandelsvertretung Österreich

Anna Güll

Hernalser Hauptstr. 230/10/9
A-1170 Wien

Tel./Fax: +43 (0) 676 529 16-39
E-Mail: anna.guell@pimk.at

Buchhandelsvertretung Schweiz

Stephanie Brunner, Angela Kindlimann, Urs Wetli


Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
CH-8910 Afffoltern am Albis


Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 42-41 /-47
Fax: +41 (0) 44 762 42-49
E-Mail: s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch, a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch, u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch