Orders & Contact

 

Your contact at the publishing house:

Andrea Niggemeier (customer service)
T: +49 (0) 52 51 69975 – 43
F: +49 (0) 52 51 69975 – 75
E-mail: niggemeier@brill.com 

Ann Kathrin Krusenotto (customer service)
T: +49 (0) 52 51 69975 – 44
F: +49 (0) 52 51 69975 – 75
E-mail: krusenotto@brill.com 

Distribution

Distribution Germany and Austria:

Brockhaus/Commission
Kreidlerstraße 9
D - 70806 Kornwestheim
T: +49 (0) 71 54 13 27 – 10
F: +49 (0) 71 54 13 27 – 13
E-mail: mentis@brocom.de

Distribution Switzerland and Liechtenstein:

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
CH-8910 Afffoltern am Albis
T: +41 (0) 44 762 42 00
F: +41 (0) 44 762 42 10
E-mail: avainfo@ava.ch
http://www.ava.ch 

Distribution Northe America (USA, Canada, Mexico):

ISD
70 Enterprise Drive, Suite 2
Bristol, CT 06010, USA
T. +1 860 584-6546
E-mail: orders@isdistribution.com

 

Sales Representatives Germany

Northern Germany: Stefan Meunier

T: +49 (0) 511-98 43 77 99
F: +49 (0) 32 – 22 64 70 792
E-mail: mail@verlagsbuero-meunier.de

Southern Germany: Alexandra von Bomhard

T: +49 (0) 711 – 6142902
F: +49 (0) 711 – 6142904
E-mail: avbomhard.adfv@t-online.de 

Sales Representatives Switzerland

Stephanie Brunner, Angela Kindlimann, Urs Wetli
Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
CH-8910 Afffoltern am Albis

T: +41 (0) 44 762 42 41 /-47
F: +41 (0) 44 762 42 49
E-mail: s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch, a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch, u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch
 

Sales Representatives Austria

Anna Güll
Hernalser Hauptstr. 230/10/9
A-1170 Wien

T:/F: +43 (0) 676 529 16 39
E-mail: anna.guell@pimk.at

 

 

Please find our contact persons for libraries here.